List of Contestants for Elections of Governing Body of the Alumni Association, Delhi College of Engineering on 11 Aug., 2018				
Ballot .No.	Name	Year	Branch	
1	Dr. A.K. Saluja	1977	Mech (masters)	
2	Akhil Choudhary	1984	E&C	
3	Amit Kumar	2006	Psct.	
4	Arun Gupta	2005	Mech	
5	Ashok Kumar Bhagat	1971	Elect	
6	Dr. Dipti Mal	1987	Mech	
7	Harjeet Singh	1971	Elect	
8	Kakkan Sambhamurti	1977	Civil	
9	Maj Gen Maninder Singh Ghai	1971	Civil	
10	Dr. Muktesh Chander	1983	Ec	
11	Dr. Navneet Kumar Sharma	1985	Mech	
12	Rajeev Agarwal	1977	Civil	
13	Rajeev Bajaj	1987	Civil	
14	Rajeev Gupta	1988	Civil	
15	Rakesh Bhatia	1977	Mech	
16	Rakesh Kohli	1985	Mech	
17	Ravi Bahadur Mathur	1977	Mech	
18	Ravi Sood	1979	Mech	
19	Ravindra Parkash Lav	1971	Civil	
20	Renu Gupta	1981	Electronics	
21	S.M. Mahajan	1970	Mech	
22	S.N. Sharma	1966	Mech	

_

23	Sagar Maji	1981	Mech
24	Sanesh Chawla	1979	Civil
25	Sangeeta Wij	1982	Civil
26	Sanjay Gupta	1981	Civil
27	Sant Bhushan Lal	1962	Civil
28	Shailendra Kumar Ahuja	1984	E&C
29	Sudhir Vadehra	1977	Mech
30	Sunil Kumar	1979	EE
31	Suresh Raheja	1973	Mech
32	T.R. Adlakha	1977	Mech
33	Veer Narayan	1986	Civil

* Please note that venue for the elections on 11th August 2018 (2nd Saturday) will be NDMC, Baraat Ghar (air-conditioned) Mandir Marg (near Kali Bari/Birla Mandir) from 9:00 am to 5:00 pm.

* For casting votes, please bring any government issued photo i-card such as driving license/passport/voter card/pan card / aadhar card, on 11th august 2018. No one will be allowed to enter the premises of Elections and cast vote without the same.

* The elections will be held with secret ballot under the supervision of the observer Justice (Retd) J.R. Aryan, appointed by the Hon'ble Court.

* It's expected that ethics will be followed by all the august Alumni members who are contesting the elections & the voters, as well.

N.K. Sethi

Pramod Adlakha

Praveen Bhargav

(Returning Officer)

(Returning Officer)

(Returning Officer)