Know Your Alumni

1. Shri Shrikrishna Kulkarni – Chairman of the Board of Governors of IIM-C

2. Shri Vinit Kumar – Chairman of Syama Prasad Mookerjee Port, Kolkata with additional charge of Paradip Port Trust, Orissa

3. Shri Sameer Handa – Managing Director of Glowbal NZ and Chiarman of India NZ Business Council

4. Mr Vineet Sahni – Group CEO at Lumax Group

5. Shri Gajender Sharma – Director

6. Dr SK Chaudhary – Chairman and Managing Director of IRCON International Limited

7. Dr Ashok Sarkar – Senior Energy Specialist Team Leader at the Energy and Extractives Global Practice of the World Bank in Washington DC

8. Ms Shravani Hazra – Heading a Business Unit for TCS’s India Operations

9. Mr Harsh Vikram Singh – Inducted into the Delhi Capitals Squad for IPL 2021